Transaction "Unload" Message

Whenever you're on a transaction-related page and attempt to navigate away from the page before completing the transaction, you receive an "unload" message. This message alerts you that you're leaving the page before completing the transaction, and asks you to confirm whether you want to stay or leave the page. 

The "unload" message is available on Event Registration, Mission Trip Registration, Online Giving, Complete Transaction and Transaction Summary.

The popup reads:

Confirm Navigation: Are you sure you want to leave this page before completing your registration. Are you sure you want to leave this page?

The options are:

  • Leave this Page
  • Stay on this Page

 

 

Last Modified: 11/19/2018

Did this article help?
× Thank You for the Feedback